OUCCC could not function as it does without the generous support of our donors, to whom sincere gratitude is extended. 

Regular donors

Andrew Arbour

Alice Beverly

Robert Bowyer

Jonathan Brooke

Fiona Brown

David Bruce

John Coggins

Jamie Darling

Alex Gaskell

Larry Mathews

Simon Molden

Christopher Phillips-Hart

Phillip Scarr

Nick Scroxton

Other supporters

Particular thanks to those who covered the cost of Varsity vests this year. Their generosity facilitated better kit for selected teams.

  • Alex Howard (Men’s Blues)
  • Simon Molden (Men’s Seconds “Tortoises”)
  • Bethanie Murray (Women’s Blues)